Dada Saheb Phalke Film Foundation Award 2017 Awarded To All The Technicians by The Hands of Well-known Shri Mahamadleshwar Sanjay Giri Maharaaj.

Mahamadleshwar Sanjay Giri Maharaaj not only gave Dada Saheb Phalke Film Foundation Awards 2017 to the technicians but all the technicians were graced by his blessings.

He was requested by the team of Dada Saheb Phalke Film Foundation 2017 to honour the award winners of 2017. His elegance and charm turned the event into spiritual and peaceful evening. The award winners on one hand received the prestigious award and on the other hand were blessed with his presence.


Mahamadleshwar Sanjay Giri Maharaaj is known for his wisdom and thought and has always been approached for various events from award functions to inaugurations of Films and Corporate houses.  All Mahamandleshwar is made by Mahayogi Pilot Babaji from Shri Punch Dashnam Juna Akhada.

About Dada Saheb Phalke Film Foundation

Dadasaheb Phalke Film Foundation Award 2017 was organised on Sunday evening, this Award Function was well attended function  by film & TV Celebrities  to appreciate the work of people from the film as well as TV industry. The red carpet was graced by Sharman Joshi, veteran actor Prem Chopra, Divya Dutta, Dangal director Nitesh Tiwari, TV actor Karanvir Bohra, Swapnil Joshi, Helen Fonseca, Jay Lodhiya, Heena Rao among other Film and TV Celebrities. Sharman Joshi &  Divya Dutta received their awards. Also Prem Chopra was honoured with the lifetime achievement award, Helen Fonseca bags award as best supporting actress. Dada Saheb Phalke Film Foundation Shri Ashfaque Khopekar(President), Mr.Babubhai Thiba (Sr. Vice President), Akashaditya Lama & AaryanSIngh (Vice President) Afreen Khopekar(Secretary), Chandrashekhar Bansode & Khalid Azmi(Joint Secretary)

Print Friendly, PDF & Email

Comments are closed.

Share This